Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0


1 post in this topic

Posted · Report post


I'm running XP Professional.

Microsoft's update site indicated i needed to download this update.

I did, and went through the update process.

But now, everytime i startup, windows shows me a box wanting me to go through the whole save update file and run it process all over again.

How to get rid of this annoyance?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0